Buy now online

Allergy Nasal Spray For effective treatment of allergic colds

The natural and clinically tested active ingredient Ectoin® forms a "protective barrier" over the nasal mucous membranes, which widely prevents the damaging influencing of allergens. Allergic nasal cold complaints are relieved, and regeneration of the damaged nasal mucous membranes is promoted. SOS allergy nasal spray can be used to treat and prevent acute allergic complaints.

The medical device does not contain a preservative agent or propellant.


  • natural active ingredient Ectoin®
  • reduces allergy symptoms such as runny nose and sneezing
  • regenerates and protects the irritated nasal mucous membrane
  • no known adverse effects

Info-Video from Dr. Kleine


Gently blow your nose before use so that the nostrils are clean. Unless stated otherwise by your physician, the usual dose for adults and children from 6 years is: 1-2 pumps of the spray in each nostril once or several times a day, as required. Keep the bottle upright as far as possible during use. In children under 10, the SOS allergy nose spray should be sprayed into the nose by an adult.
Each spray bottle should only be used by one person for hygiene reasons and to prevent the spread of diseases. Please adhere to the description of use in the medical information leaflet and the storage life information on the packaging.


Water, Ectoin® 1%, sea salt.

Questions about our products?

Contact the SOS customer service.
Our expert team is pleased to help you and will respond shortly.

Get in touch

Dr. Antje Griesch
Dipl. Oecotrophologist

Koffer You need help? - SOS wants to help you!

Free Hotline

Do you have questions?
Our experts wait to advise you in a personal conversation.

0800 000 50 40

Mo.-Fr. 08:30 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa. 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Calls from germany are for free

FAQs (Frequently asked questions)

Buy SOS Allergy Nasal Spray online

Available in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, UK.